• Image of Stripped (Full Album on CD)

To commemorate 20 years since Dishwalla Pet Your Friends Album was released, I am releasing an acoustic, stripped down version of the songs in the way I initially wrote them.

The Album is titled ‘Stripped’ and will feature the #1 hit ‘Counting Blue Cars’, along with 10 other of Dishwalla’s most popular songs. The songlist has been created by my fans over two decades of requests.

Album Track Listing:
1. Home
2. Collide
3. Candleburn
4. Give
5. Mad Life
6. Charlie Brown's Parents
7. Angels or Devils
8. Every Little Thing
9. Until I Wake Up
10. Nashville Skyline
11. Counting Blue Cars

Please share this with your Dishwalla fan friends! Thanks! ~ JR

- Some countries have additional shipping charges due to the need to track and register items in order to ensure delivery -